PhD Students

Benjamin Butterworth
PhD Candidate at Glasgow Caledonian University
benjamin.butterworth@gcu.ac.uk

Read more
HamishFulfordHamish Fulford
PhD Candidate at University of Dundee
h.i.fulford@dundee.ac.uk
Read More
Sharon GreenwoodSharon Greenwood
PhD Candidate at Glasgow University
s.greenwood.1@research.gla.ac.uk
Read More
Tim LaxtonTim Laxton
PhD Candidate at Glasgow Caledonian University
Tim.Laxton@gcu.ac.uk
Read More
Wendy Masterton
PhD Student at University of Stirling
wendy.masterton@stir.ac.uk

Read more
Anastasia SandriAnastasia Sandri
PhD Candidate at Glasgow Caledonian University
Anastasia.Sandri@gcu.ac.uk
Read More
clare-sharp-photoClare Sharp
PhD Candidate at University of Stirling
Clare.Sharp1@stir.ac.uk
Read More
VicTroySmallerVictoria Troy
PhD Candidate at Glasgow Caledonian University
Victoria.troy2@Gcu.ac.uk

Read more
Alex updated profile pictureAlex Wright
PhD Candidate at Edinburgh University
alex.wright@ed.ac.uk

Read More
clare-sharp-photoJodie McGarry
PhD Candidate at Glasgow Caledonian University
jodie.mcgarry@gcu.ac.uk

Read More