PhD Students

Benjamin ButterworthBenjamin Butterworth
PhD Candidate at Glasgow Caledonian University
benjamin.butterworth@gcu.ac.uk

Read more
Sharon GreenwoodSharon Greenwood
PhD Candidate at Glasgow University
s.greenwood.1@research.gla.ac.uk

Read More
Penelope LaycockPenelope Laycock
PhD Candidate at University of Strathclyde
Penelope.laycock@strath.ac.uk

Read more
Wendy MastertonWendy Masterton
PhD Student at University of Stirling
wendy.masterton@stir.ac.uk

Read more
Jodie McGarryJodie McGarry
PhD Candidate at Glasgow Caledonian University
jodie.mcgarry@gcu.ac.uk

Read More
Anastasia SandriAnastasia Sandri
PhD Candidate at Glasgow Caledonian University
Anastasia.Sandri@gcu.ac.uk

Read More
“ClareClare Sharp
PhD Candidate at University of Stirling
Clare.Sharp1@stir.ac.uk

Read More
Victoria TroyVictoria Troy
PhD Candidate at Glasgow Caledonian University
Victoria.troy2@Gcu.ac.uk

Read more